Digitalisation
jumping into the future

From analysis to technical implementation:
achieving success together with the IT specialists from Thinkurity.

Thinkurity

Experience and expertise in digitalisation and cybersecurity

Our experience and expertise in the fields of digitalisation and cybersecurity enable us to support companies in the digital transformation of their business models and processes. Strategy consulting, solution architecture and implementation management are all among our successful activities.

Every solution begins with initial consultation. Together with you, we analyse the status quo and use it to develop a bespoke concept that sees digital transformation as a way to achieve your company’s goals. Cybersecurity is an integral part of this concept. Thinkurity supports you with services and comprehensive advice.

Following detailed consultations, we are your architect for digitalisation and cybersecurity solutions in the B2B environment. We work with you to develop individual solutions that both safeguard and advance your business. To implement them, we rely on a broad network of reliable and experienced partners. And we do not leave you high and dry when it comes to operating the solution, either.

Thinkurity offers you the full service for your digitalisation journey – consulting, implementation, integration and operation.

Approach

Digitalisation and agility –
achieving success together

The team

The minds behind
Thinkurity

Solution architecture

Consulting, implementation,
integration and operation

Aviation industry

A growing market with growing demands

The aviation industry is facing new challenges. Achieving climate goals, improving service quality in every field and making efficient use of the entire infrastructure both on the ground and in the air are just some of the challenges that need tackling as quickly as possible. Thinkurity is your reliable partner here. Our mission is to meet these challenges.

Where do we start? The cybersecurity and digitalisation components are our focus. Here we pursue a consistent solution approach: from analysis and strategy to the technical and organisational implementation together with our partners.

Our focus includes the following topics:

  • Network and data exchange – all participants in the aviation ecosystem can and must be linked. Safeguarding the confidentiality and integrity of the exchanged data is a key focus.
  • Harmonisation – integration of new and existing technologies in the fields of connectivity and data processing to form a systemic approach, harmonisation of devices.
  • Open systems – use of open standards wherever possible, establishment of flexible architectures, seeing change as an opportunity in IT.

Application examples

Individual solutions and concepts for your business.

In the following application examples from the aviation industry, we want to show you how we work and which solutions we can find for you. Take a look at concepts we have already implemented to find out what Thinkurity can do for your business.

Digitalisation of MRO

We implement airlines’ fleet availability requirements in order to secure your company’s position on the market. Together with us, choose digital technologies to control and implement internal processes.

Digitalisation of small fleets

As a business charter company, you ensure that all services are billed quickly, reduce turnaround times and increase the number of on-time arrivals. Enhance the attractiveness of your services with us.

Future urban air transport

You develop, build and operate air taxis. We work with you to develop all the business processes you need and map them in a system concept that takes all approval-related regulations into account.

Digitalisierung
der Start in die Zukunft

Von der Analyse bis zur technischen Umsetzung:
Mit den IT-Spezialisten der Thinkurity gemeinsam zum Erfolg.

Die Thinkurity

Erfahrung und Kompetenz in Digitalisierung und Cyber Security.

Erfahrung und Kompetenz in den Bereichen Digitalisierung und Cyber Security versetzt uns in die Lage, Unternehmen bei der digitalen Transformation ihrer Geschäftsmodelle und -prozesse zu unterstützen. Unsere erfolgreiche Arbeit umfasst Strategieberatung, Lösungsarchitektur und das Umsetzungsmanagement.

Am Anfang jeder Lösung steht die initiale Beratung. Wir analysieren gemeinsam mit Ihnen den Ist-Zustand und entwickeln daraus ein maßgeschneidertes Konzept, das die digitale Transformation als Mittel zur Erreichung Ihrer Unternehmensziele versteht. Cyber Security ist integraler Bestandteil des Konzepts. Die Thinkurity unterstützt Sie als Dienstleister und berät Sie umfassend.

Nach einer eingehenden Beratung sind wir Ihr Architekt für Lösungen im Bereich Digitalisierung und Cyber Security im B2B Umfeld. Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen individuelle Lösungen, die Ihr Business nach vorne bringen und gleichzeitig sichern. Zur Umsetzung können wir auf ein breites Netz zuverlässiger und erfahrener Partner zurückgreifen. Auch beim Betrieb der bereitgestellten Lösung lassen wir Sie nicht im Stich.

Somit bietet die Thinkurity Ihnen den kompletten Service für Ihren Weg zur Digitalisierung – Beratung, Umsetzung, Integration und Betrieb.

Herangehensweise

Digitalisierung und Agilität –
gemeinsam zum Erfolg.

Das Team

Die Köpfe hinter
der Thinkurity

Lösungsarchitektur

Beratung, Umsetzung,
Integration und Betrieb.

Luftfahrtbranche

Ein wachsender Markt mit steigenden Anforderungen

Die Luftfahrtbranche steht vor neuen Herausforderungen. Das Erreichen von Klimazielen, die Verbesserung der Servicequalität in allen Bereichen, eine effiziente Nutzung der gesamten Infrastruktur, ob am Boden oder in der Luft sind nur Beispiele, welche besser heute als morgen fokussiert werden. Für diese Themen ist die Thinkurity Ihr zuverlässiger Partner. Diese Herausforderungen zu lösen, ist unsere Mission.

Wo setzen wir an? Unser Fokus liegt in den Komponenten Cyber Security und Digitalisierung. Hier verfolgen wir einen durchgehenden Lösungsansatz: von der Analyse über die Strategie bis zur technischen und organisatorischen Umsetzung mit unseren Partnern.

Schwerpunkte setzen wir dabei unter anderem in folgenden Themen:

  • Netzwerk und Datenaustausch – die Verbindung aller Teilnehmer am Luftfahrt-Ecosystem kann und muss realisiert werden. Die Sicherung von Vertraulichkeit und Integrität der ausgetauschten Daten ist ein Fokuspunkt.
  • Harmonisierung – Integration neuer und existierender Technologien in den Bereichen Connectivity und Datenverarbeitung zu einem systemischen Ansatz, Vereinheitlichung von Geräten.
  • Offene Systeme – Nutzung offener Standards soweit möglich, Etablierung von flexiblen Architekturen, „Veränderungskultur“ als Chance im IT-Bereich.

Anwendungsbeispiele

Individuelle Lösungen und Konzepte für Ihr Unternehmen.

In Anwendungsbeispielen für die Luftfahrtindustrie möchten wir Ihnen zeigen, wie wir arbeiten und welche Lösungen wir für Sie finden können. Entdecken Sie durch bereits umgesetzte Konzepte, was die Thinkurity für Ihr Unternehmen leisten kann.

Digitalisierung MRO

Die Anforderungen der Airlines werden hinsichtlich der Verfügbarkeit der Flotte umgesetzt. So festigen Sie die Wettbewerbsposition Ihres Unternehmens. Setzen Sie mit uns auf digitale Technologien zur Steuerung und Umsetzung interner Prozesse.

Digitalisierung kleiner Flotten

Als Business-Charter-Unternehmen sorgen Sie für eine zeitnahe Abrechnung aller Services, verringern die Bodenstandzeiten und erhöhen die Zahl der On-Time-Ankünfte. Erhöhen Sie mit uns die Attraktivität Ihres Angebots.

Future Urban Air Transport

Sie entwickeln, bauen und betreiben Lufttaxis. Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen alle dazu notwendigen Geschäftsprozesse und bilden diese in einem Systemkonzept ab, welches alle zulassungsrelevanten Regularien berücksichtigt.